Проекты / Frame house
arcanika architecture studio arcanika architecture studio arcanika architecture studio arcanika architecture studio

Frame house

The studio created a project of a frame house made of three wooden volumes in order to unite two generations of a family in one space. The main benefit of the frame houses is an easy and fast construction, long life-cycle and eco-friendly and warm wood.

Status: Project
Location: Moscow region
Year: 2014
Area: 810 sq m
Team:

Nikita Vykhodtsev
Andrey Lopatin
Dmitry Tumanov

The area of 489 m2 is separated into two main zones: the first one is for client’s family, whereas the second is for his parents. They intersect creating a double-light space where dining and living rooms are united. In the center of the area the chimney hall is located. There the entire family can unite together. The third volume consists of a garage on the first floor and a guest area on the second. It is connected to the house by terraces on both floors.

Above all three parts of the house there are spacious attics. Owing to three different volumes, a lot of open terraces appeared with total area of 190 m2. The Southern one is the biggest. It can be united with a living room by opening windows during summertime. There can be held barbeque parties or hangouts with friends owing to outside kitchen and an open fire chimney.

The house is designed in Scandinavian style – you can notice it in roof slopes, their way of connection with vertical constructions and façade facing.

next project
previous project

архитектурная мастерская арканика архитектурная мастерская арканика архитектурная мастерская арканика архитектурная мастерская арканика

Каркасный дом

Бюро разработало проект каркасного дома с тремя объемами из древесины, чтобы объединить два поколения семьи в едином пространстве. Большой плюс каркасных домов заключается в том, что они быстро и легко возводятся, долговечны и строятся из экологичной и теплой древесины.

Статус: Проект
Место: Московская обл.
Год: 2014
Площадь: 810 кв.м
Команда проекта:

Никита Выходцев
Андрей Лопатин
Дмитрий Туманов

Пространство дома площадью 489 м2 разделено на две основные зоны: первая — для семьи заказчика, вторая — для его родителей. Они пересекаются в общем двусветном пространстве – объединенной столовой и гостиной, в центре которой находится каминный зал, где вся семья может собраться вместе. Третий дополнительный объем — это пристройка с гаражом на первом этаже и гостевой зоной на втором этаже. С домом она связана террасами на первом и втором уровнях.

Над всеми тремя частями дома обустроены просторные чердаки. Благодаря трем разнообразным объемам, в доме получилось большое количество открытых террас общей площадью 190 м2, самая просторная из которых – южная. Летом ее можно объединить с гостиной, открыв окна, а благодаря оборудованной крытой уличной кухне и дровяному камину, здесь можно устраивать встречи с друзьями, делать барбекю и шашлыки и отдыхать в теплое время года.

Дом выполнен в скандинавском стиле — это заметно в уклонах скатов кровли, их способе стыковки с вертикальными конструкциями и в облицовке фасадов.