About a studio
arcanika architecture studio arcanika architecture studio arcanika architecture studio arcanika architecture studio

About a studio

Architectural studio Arcanika was founded in 2002 by Nikita Vykhodtsev. Nikita had been doing architectural projects for 10 years both in Russia and abroad as well as teaching at Moscow State Architectural and Constructional University before he found his own studio. Arcanika had designed and built over 60 projects for more than 15 years of existence. Among them can be mentioned such projects as Technological scientific center PJSC Tatneft in Skolkovo and Administrative complex in Almetyevsk, the interior of the first Volkonsky bakery, renovation of the Korkunov confectionery factory, as well as other significant city and regional projects.

Credo of the studio is a principle of balance which can be paraphrased as less is more.

Today main priorities of the studio are city planning, projects of quarters with multifunctional administrative, residential and cultural buildings. The starting point for us is always our customer’s request, which we develop, after that chose an optimal architectural scenario together.

We use modern solutions based on world architectural experience and sympathetically relate to looking for inspiration in realized projects or different historical styles and flows. This way we find original ideas and with help of classical architecture and modern methods create groundbreaking projects.

Arcanika participates in Russian and international architectural competitions as well as cooperates with leading companies in architectural, design and engineering field.

CEO and founder: Nikita Sergeevich Vykhodtsev
Workshop 2020: Andrey Lopatin, Alyona Lanina, Daria Artyomova, Anastasia Aleksinskaya, Olga Bulatova, Anastasia Andriyanova, Sofya Nikolaeva, Ilya Grigoriev
, Artyom Ponomaryov, Ara Miridzhanyan, Karen Arakelyan, Tatyana Lapteva, Dmitry Tinaev, Valentina Korobchuk, Julia Lesovaya

Contact us
Moscow, N. Syromyatnicheskaya st. ,
11/1, 3th Floor, Office 6
© All Rights Reserved, 2020
Developed & Design MASS.

Студия
архитектурная мастерская арканика архитектурная мастерская арканика архитектурная мастерская арканика архитектурная мастерская арканика

Студия

Архитектурная мастерская «Арканика» основана в 2002 году архитектором Никитой Выходцевым. До основания собственного бюро Никита 10 лет разрабатывал архитектурные проекты, как в России, так и за рубежом, а также преподавал в МАрхИ. За 15 лет существования мастерская «Арканика» успешно реализовала более 60 проектов, в том числе проект научно-технического центра «Татнефть» в Сколково и его штаб-квартиру в Альметьевске, интерьеры первой пекарни «Волконский», ренновация кондитерской фабрики «Коркунов», а также другие значимые городские и региональные проекты.

Основным творческим кредо мастерской является принцип уместности и равновесия, который можно выразить словами: «ничего лишнего» или less is more. 

Сегодня приоритетом бюро являются градостроительные концепции, проекты кварталов с многофункциональными деловыми, жилыми и культурными сооружениями. Отправной точкой для нас всегда служит запрос заказчика, который мы развиваем, а затем вместе выбираем оптимальный и наиболее гармоничный архитектурный сценарий.

Мы используем современные решения, основанные на опыте мировой архитектуры и с симпатией относимся к поиску вдохновения в уже реализованных проектах, разнообразных исторических стилях и направлениях. Так мы находим оригинальные идеи, а с помощью классической архитектуры и современного подхода создаем новаторские проекты.

«Арканика» участвует в российских и международных архитектурных конкурсах, а также сотрудничает с ведущими компаниями в области архитектуры, дизайна и инженерии.
 

Руководитель и основатель мастерской: Никита Сергеевич Выходцев
Воркшоп 2020: Андрей Лопатин, Алёна Ланина, Дарья Артёмова, Анастасия Алексинская, Ольга Булатова, Анастасия Андриянова, Софья Николаева, Илья Григорьев,  Артём Пономарёв, Ара Мириджанян, Татьяна Лаптева, Дмитрий Тинаев, Валентина Коробчук, Юлия Лесовая.

Свяжитесь с нами
ул. Н. Сыромятническая,
д. 11 стр. 1, этаж 3, офис 6
© Все права защищены, 2020
Developed & Design MASS.